Vorstand 2019

 

 

1. Vorsitzender:
Horst Kleine
vorsitzender@tcwaldacker.de
H_Kleine 2. Vorsitzender
Holger Schmitz
vorsitzender2@tcwaldacker.de
Finanzwart:
Martin Westerwald
finanzwart@tcwaldacker.de
Martin-1_web Gesellschaftswart:
Tanja Herzner
Gesellschaftswart@tcwaldacker.de
Tanja-1_web
Jugendwart:
Stephanie Russ
jugendwart@tcwaldacker.de
Bild Steffi-1 Sportwart:
Jürgen Dittrich
Sportwart@tcwaldacker.de
Pressewart:
Michael Rüger
pressewart@tcwaldacker.de
Beisitzer 1:
Anja Gotta
beisitzer1@tcwaldacker.de
Beisitzer 2:
Usamah Tahhan
beisitzer2@tcwaldacker.de
Beisitzer 3:
Kay Zirnsack
beisitzer3@tcwaldacker.de