Vorstand 2021

1. Vorsitzender:
Joerg Hennrich
vorsitzender@tcwaldacker.de
2. Vorsitzender
Holger Schmitz
vorsitzender2@tcwaldacker.de
Finanzwart:
Martin Westerwald
finanzwart@tcwaldacker.de
Martin-1_web Gesellschaftswart:
Tanja Herzner
Gesellschaftswart@tcwaldacker.de
Tanja-1_web
Jugendwart:
Ludmilla Walter
jugendwart@tcwaldacker.de
Sportwart:
Usamah Tahhan
Sportwart@tcwaldacker.de
Pressewart:
Michael Rüger
pressewart@tcwaldacker.de
Beisitzer 1:
Anja Gotta
beisitzer01@tcwaldacker.de
Beisitzer 2:
Claudia Ardid
beisitzer02@tcwaldacker.de
Beisitzer 3:
Kay Zirnsack
beisitzer03@tcwaldacker.de